Amouage The Library Collection Opus X - For Her

By: Amouage   Released: 2016

The Library Collection Opus X by Amouage is a Oriental Floral fragrance for both men and women.

The fragrance opens up with notes of may rose, red rose and rose and then transitions into notes of geranium, leather and varnish accords. All resting on a base of metallic notes, laotian oud, ylang-ylang and ambrarome.

The Library Collection Opus X was launched in 2016.


Scent Family

Products In This Collection

There are currently no products available for this collection.

Added To Basket