Stock Clearance | Twice As Many Deals Added

Ministry Of Sound Nightlife - For Her

By: Ministry Of Sound   Released: 2008

Nightlife by Ministry of Sound is a floral and fruity fragrance for women.

It contains pineapple, pink pepper, cassia, mango, pear, rose, patchouli, musk and vanilla.

Nightlife by Ministry of Sound was launched in 2008.

Ministry Of Sound
Products In This Collection

There are currently no products available for this collection.

Added To Basket